Our Team

It is important to have a guide who recognizes the forces in the market but does not discount the human aspect of this service. So, when considering a realtor, it is vital that you find someone who serves your needs and gels with your personality, because we hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.
 
If you don't know which agent you would like to work with, or if you have any other questions, use the email form below and we will match you with the professional that best suits your needs.

Name looks great.
Looks like a valid email.
The more detail the better.
Eric Kerttula Port Townsend

What Our Customers are Saying

The service was great! We felt our questions and concerns were always promptly addressed. We enjoyed working with Jim Fox and Rian Marsh.

-Becky Nienow

Excellent service by Angela Wilkinson. She is personable and professional. We would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their property.

-George and Inge Buley

Absolutely amazing!! Jan Garing helped  my sister and I through the most difficult time of selling our mom’s house and made it a pleasant process. Thank you!!

-Matt Chamberlain

Kathie Sharp was very accommodating in every way with the sale of my home. She went beyond her duties as my sales representative, she saw over projects that needed to be taken care of as I was living out of the area. I cannot thank her enough for all the kindness and caring she gave me.

-Jane Anne HirschiLess

Port Townsend Agents


Amanda Steurer-Zamora, Broker
917-375-2567
asz@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Andreas Andreadis, Broker
360-821-1749
andreasa@windermere.com 

More about me.

 


Anglea Wilkinson, Broker
360-471-4700
awilkinson@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Christine Ota, Broker
360-390-4137
moka@olypen.com
More about me.

 


Gina Johnston, Broker
360-821-1360
johnston.gina@gmail.com
More about me.

 


Jan Garing, Broker
360-301-5492
jangaring@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Jim Fox, Broker
360-531-3201
jimfox@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Justina Sutherland, Broker
360-316-9385
justinasutherland@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Leigh Senna, Broker
360-774-0758
leighsenna@windermere.com
More about me.


Mark Dembro, Broker
360-385-9344
markdembro@olympus.net

 


Maryn Sunkel, Broker
360-301-2172
maryn@olypen.com
More about me.

 


Meg Crosby, Broker
360-316-6506
megcrosby@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Michelle Sandoval, Owner & Broker
360-981-6562
michelle@michellesandovalbroker.com
More about me.

 


Paul Rice, Broker
206-595-5441
paulrice@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Robyn Garing, Broker
360-301-2324
robyngaring@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Steve Crosland, Broker
360-301-4811
crosland@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Susan Miller, Designated Broker
360-301-2555
susanmiller@olympus.net
More about me.

 


Teri Nomura, Broker
360-531-1602
nomura@windermere.com
More about me.

Port Ludlow Agents


Becky Belding, Broker
503-380-5641
becky@beckybelding.com
More about me.

 


Beth Olson, Broker
360-460-4605
betholson@windermere.com
More about me.

 


Chuck Hynden, Managing Broker
360-301-3063
chuckhyden@windermere.com
More about me.

 


John Paxson, Broker
360-930-2442
john.paxson@gmail.com
More about me.

 


Kathie Sharp, Broker
360-531-4458
kathie@kathiesharp.com
More about me.

Administrators

Karen Childers
Licensed Assistant
360-385-9344
karen@michellesandovalbroker.com

 

Marta Ray
Administration
360-385-9344
martaray@windermere.com

 


Rian Marsh
Licensed Assistant, Administration
360-643-1540
rianmarsh@windermere.com

 


Suzanne DeMasso
Licensed Assistant to Michelle Sandoval
360-774-0618
suzanne@michellesandovalbroker.com